the fold icons


People.

Home People

The Fold Legal puts an expert in your office, or at your fingertips.

Our people are our lifeblood - they deliver on our promise to you. You can expect them to know the 'ins and outs' of the industry and apply their knowledge, precedents and tools to deliver results for your business.

When you meet The Fold Legal's team, you'll find highly qualified people with deep industry specialisation and expertise, and a level of enthusiasm that's infectious.

Our people don’t take themselves too seriously – we reserve that energy for you.

Take a tour of our team to find out more.

Claire Wivell Plater Chairman - Sydney
name

T: 02 8353 6604
E: clairew@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Charmian Holmes Solicitor Director - Brisbane
name

T: 07 3854 4202
E: charmianh@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Jaime Lumsden Kelly Solicitor Director - Sydney
name

T: 02 8353 6605
E: jaimel@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Sónia Cruz Head of Licensing - Sydney
name

T: 02 8353 6608
E: soniac@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Katie Johnston Senior Associate - Brisbane
name

T: 07 3854 4203
E: katiej@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Simon Carrodus Senior Associate - Sydney
name

T: 02 8353 6610
E: simonc@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Chris Deeble Associate - Sydney
name

T: 02 8353 6613
E: chrisd@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Lydia Carstensen Lawyer - Brisbane
name

T: 07 3854 4204
E: lydiac@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Jenny Platt General Manager - Sydney
name

T: 02 8353 6609
E: jennyp@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Sharnie Carri Office Manager - Brisbane
name

T: 07 3854 4201
E: sharniec@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Kirrily Anderson Legal Secretary - Brisbane
name

T: 07 3854 4200
E: kirrilya@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile
Amanda Chow Legal Secretary - Sydney
name

T: 02 8353 6622
E: amandac@thefoldlegal.com.au

View Profile

Order Forms:
You may find these White Papers useful:
download link
* Required